Help Center

The Telangana Government has enacted the “Telangana Municipalities Act, 2019” (Act No.11 of 2019) to consolidate and provide for the constitution of Municipalities (Municipal Councils and Municipal Corporations) other than the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation in the State of Telangana in terms of Part IX-A of the constitution of India and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.